Clicky

   

Bucks party sydney welcomes you
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
bucks night sydney Bucks Night Reviews
Poker Bucks Party Nights Bucks Party
Online Quote/Planner Online Quote/Planner
Poker Bucks Party Nights Sydney Terms & Conditions
Featured Venue

Evening Star Hotel, Surry Hills, NSW

The Evening Star Hotel in Surry Hills is conveniently located near Central station and several bus stops. It has great meals and spectacular deals! Pop in for a beer and join us for a delicious meal from our diner, then enjoy a relaxed game of poker........ Perfect combination!

Evening Star Hotel runs the following events:

Tuesday Night Poker 7:30pm - QueenSix

Location: 360 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, NSW, Australia

Full Venue Details



QueenSix Poker Bucks Night Reviews

Contact Us
         

Bucks Night Reviews by our Clients


QueenSix Bucks Night
4.9 Star Rating: Recommended
4.9 based on 75 client ratings and 69 client reviews.

  • Xmas in July work party

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Thanks Queen Six! We had a great night and your service was amazing and professionally delivered! Everyone had a great time, and really enjoyed the gambling! The croupiers are very professional and really made the night so much fun for all. I highly recommend Queen Six and we will definitely use them again in the future.

    , August 19 2016

  • Excellent communication and great props = an AWESOME event!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Thank you, Hanna and Team for your fabulous efforts in helping to make this event a standout success. Your props really helped to create a wonderful atmosphere, and you were a dream to communicate with. I would book with you again in a heartbeat!

    , April 5 2016

  • Bloody Fantastic night!!!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Honestly could not have been happier with the night. All three of the dealers/croupiers were great and made the night exceptionally enjoyable.

    , February 2 2016

  • Review

    3.5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Thanks for all your help, the people who set up the equipment were very helpful too.

    , January 4 2016

  • Mobile Embrace Christmas Party

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    The croupiers were great fun and help the staff a lot to understand. The only issue I had was that I felt setting up was cutting it a bit fine but besides that it was wonderful and the Staff rated it their best Christmas party ever!
    thanks
    Renee

    , December 8 2015

  • Casino Night Friday 4th December

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    The night went very well, the two guys did a great job and everyone had a great time.
    Both of the guys were friendly and very helpful.
    I would definitely use you again and recommend you.

    , December 8 2015

  • Work Christmas Party

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    QueenSix is an organised company that will provide for all of your needs with the minimum of fuss. Right from the beginning, our every request was catered for. On the night, the staff were professional, friendly and ran the event quite well.
    Congratulations and THANK YOU for a great night! Will definitely be using you again.

    , December 1 2015

  • Great night had by all!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Thanks Hannah and team from QueenSix Casino Events. From set up to conclusion the night ran quite smoothly. We are very happy and would recommend you guys for events in the future.

    , November 24 2015

  • Wonderful Night!!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    Our event was absolutely wonderful! You and your team did such a great job with setup and hosting of our event and our entire team raved about how much fun it was!

    , November 23 2015

  • Still receiving compliments from our team!

    5 Star Rating: Recommended

    A great team ran the night, set up in plenty of time, fun engaging staff, super flexible! We had a brillaint time.

    , October 2 2015

<< prev   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   next >>

See testimonials

Online Bucks Night Cost
Home    |    About Us    |    News    |   Privacy    |    Corporate/Private    |    Google    |    Corporate Casino Hire    |    Photo Gallery
      Bucks Night Sydney    |    Bucks Party Sydney    |    Team Building Events Sydney    |    Corporate Team building events
QueenSix.com.au © 2007-2012